From Minneapolis to Florida, Eric Carlson has been in the music scene for over 30 years. His roots are in rock, pop & blues with a vast variety of genres.

GIVING BACK

During the COVID-19 crisis, Eric decided to use his musical talent to bring hope and help to the community. Getting inspiration from a video of a fellow musician playing guitar on a pontoon he thought to himself how can I bring this to the next level.  He then contacted a few friends in which Pontunes was born.  They would set up shop on a pontoon, traveling down the canals of Cape Coral to help raise money for charity.  The first charity picked was The Lee Health Foundation to support the heroes on the front lines of Covid-19.  The story was picked up by local TV stations NBC2 and Fox4, these are the stories that aired on their news channels.

UPCOMING SHOWS

Mon, May 27, 24The Club at Barefoot BeachBarefoot Beach, FL12:00pm
Mon, May 27, 24Boat HouseCape Coral, FL5:00pm
Tue, May 28, 24Tommy Bahama'sEstero, FL4:00pm
Thu, May 30, 24Bimini Bait ShackFort Myers, FL6:00pm
Fri, May 31, 24DekCape Coral, FL2:00pm
Sat, Jun 1, 24Tommy Bahama'sEstero, FL11:00am
Sat, Jun 1, 24DekCape Coral, FL4:00pm
Tue, Jun 4, 24Tommy Bahama'sEstero, FL4:00pm
Thu, Jun 6, 24Bimini Bait ShackFort Myers, FL6:00pm
Fri, Jun 7, 24Backstreets Sports BarCape Coral, FL5:30pm
Sat, Jun 8, 24Tommy Bahama'sEstero, FL11:00am
Sat, Jun 8, 24FinsCape Coral, FL7:00pm
Mon, Jun 10, 24Boat HouseCape Coral, FL5:00pm
Tue, Jun 11, 24Tommy Bahama'sEstero, FL4:00pm
Thu, Jun 13, 24Bimini Bait ShackFort Myers, FL6:00pm
Fri, Jun 14, 24FYCC Dueling PianosSt Michael, MN5:00pm

We had our largest crowd to date, Eric filled our parking lot to its capacity. Thank you for making our event a huge success!

Wicked Dolphin

From Minneapolis to Florida, Eric Carlson has been in the music scene for Eric has been performing at our street festivals for years, people love his mix of music. We always get asked if Eric will back this year.

Sandy